Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267016027 A Single Woman in Laurinburg, NC 59 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Laurinburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Laurinburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Laurinburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a foodie, I love to eat, out and in. I love trying new things to eat and enjoying new experiences. I have extremely varied interests from museums and comedy clubs to quiet times at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests are extremely varied, I am mostly a home body who likes to try new things, have new experiences. I enjoy museums, comedy clubs and eating out to name just a few things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just recently realized that I did not need to travel this road of life by myself, I am looking what I am; a friend, a companion, a lover and a soft place to fall. I am looking for a man to laugh with and cry with, to eat with and talk with, to go places with and to stay home with. A friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I am extremely thankful that I am able to move without any aches or pains; I am pretty healthy and try to take care of myself so that I can stay that way.
  2. My children; I was fortunate in that I had my children early in life and have always enjoyed them and being a mother, I am now enjoying a great relationship with my two grown children.
  3. I am thankful that i am a whole person with a drama free life that I can share with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an unusual person who would be fun getting to know.