Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267015230 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 52 / I am a retired public servant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, competitive in whatever i do

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, caring person that will capture my heart

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

George Bush..the candid comments and writing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Life
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My lighter side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am writing my first book...

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime