Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267014429 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Member Services Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lehman college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lehman college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, with my family and close friends. I enjoy trying new things. I love to travel. I enjoy going to a new city and meeting the people and trying the food.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to spend it reading and also by hitting the gym to stay fit. I also enjoy going to different restaurants and try different cuisine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes are two of the things that people always notice first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football