Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267014125 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 42 / massage therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christianity(beliving in God,going to church),karaoke(singing),doing massages,watching sports,going to music lives,dancing,going to different events or doing different activities.trying to do new things,exercising,helping others ..playing with my pet(cat)..etc

I typically spend my leisure time

going to church,singing,exercising...I really am open to do new things...:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Someone who loves God and very trustworthy.I believe in being kind is very important in my life and so he does. He is ready for having a commitment with one partner and very single-minded like me. I dont belive in Divorce so when we have problems, he doesnt mind commnunicating with me,trying not to fight, telling his honest feelings toward me. I would like to be happy with my partner all the time so I would like to be a best friend with him as well. its important for smiling and laughing together a lot so we keep a happy relationship. I am so into someone who smiles a lot and being a happy person. I would also like to be like that too.
  2. I would like to do things together with my man. Even we have different likes and dislikes,I would like to share what we like. I dont like to stay home all the time with my man. I would like to go out and do different things with my man whenever we can.Of course sometimes being at home and chilling is fine too. Since I am originally from Japan (but I have been living in USA for many years already),he also doesnt mind knowing my culture sometimes.
  3. someone who takes good cares of his appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Sweet