Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267012231 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 30 / Forensic examiner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mary washington
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mary washington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. They are the best people I know and I would do anything and everything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to the park with my dog, Thor. Sometimes we go to the dog park so he can run around with his friends, other times we'll go for a long walk along the river. I also enjoy food. I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants and sometimes I can be a pretty good cook. Of course, some days there's nothing better than a tv and movie marathon with plenty of popcorn and ice cream.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at themselves and the world.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm and awkwardness? Actually, I'm not sure. I don't know if it counts as part of my appearance but I've been told I'm a very "confident matcher - in a good way" when it comes to my clothing choices.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Jim Gaffigan's book Dad is Fat and the book Stiff by Mary Roach which is about what happens to bodies donated to science. But, unfortunately, I usually only get a chance to read when I travel so I don't know when those will get finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the opportunities I have been given.
  3. I am thankful that my life has been pretty good so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it takes me some time to become completely comfortable around new people. So sometimes when I meet someone, especially if it's in a large group, I can seem closed off and awkward but after awhile (which can be anywhere from a few minutes to a few months) I open up and feel more comfortable (but still awkward, that's just how I am).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am happy to be able to say I love my job (most of the time) and that I have gotten to experience a lot of things that I would not have been able to with out it. That said, my job is pretty intense so I'm glad that I have to leave work at work and am able to fully enjoy my time off. My family and friends are super important to me. Most of them live fairly close by and I try to seem them whenever I can. I am super excited that I will soon have the opportunity to visit some of them living (or soon to be moving) overseas. I haven't been to Europe yet but I can't wait!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the avengers, fast and the furious, boondock saints, jurassic park, star trek, harry potter, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, friends, big bang theory, how i met your mother, csi: ny, ncis, hawaii five-0, chicago fire