Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267011933 A Single Woman in Anderson, SC 60 / professional artist and framer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things in life...I tend to be very passionate about things I care about. Since I'm a professional artist, of course art would be something I am passionate about. I am also passionate about my faith and family. In thinking about moral characteristics, one of the most important things that I'm most passionate about is HONESTY. I HATE lies more than anything I can think of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time by being with friends and family...Travel with friends...going to movies...being creative/painting. I enjoy a good book occasionally...sometimes light fiction for entertainment...sometimes spiritual or self help books. I don't go out much lately because my options are limited in that it's not as much fun to go places alone. Most of my friends are married. I do go places with them occasionally but not very much. I'm having to learn how to live my life as a single person and I haven't had to do that since I was 18.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is genuine and honest, friendly, loves to laugh and just enjoy life. Someone who enjoys being at home as well as going out...alone or with friends, and having fun. Someone who enjoys occasional travel to different places. I am a widow and I married my husband when I was 18. He was a homebody, which was good in some ways...but I missed out on some travel adventures that I would like to experience occasionally. I'm also looking for someone who values and enjoys family...his and mine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a very friendly person and that I enjoy being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Temporary Detective... it was a fictional story about a woman that got a temporary secretarial job while trying to land an acting role. There was a murder in her office and she went about trying to gather clues to figure out who the murderer was. There was a little romance, a little mystery, a little comedy, a little detective work until she finally figured out all of the office secrets and uncovered the murderer. it was a light, fun story that was just what I wanted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health.
  2. Loving family members and good friends.
  3. My personal relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book. What you see is what you get! One thing that people don't notice until they get to know me better is that I'm emotionally well-grounded and balanced. You will get a lot of passion from me but not drama. I'm very passionate about the things I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a widow that had been married to the same man since I was 18. I have two children that are grown with families of their own. My children and grandchildren are very important to me and we are close. But I would like to have more in my life at this point. This is all new to me so I would like to develop a friendship with someone and enjoy the companionship and then see where it leads.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, most, most