Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267009824 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 50 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I enjoy the outdoors- camping, hiking, exploring. I love traveling, reading, and learning new things .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, gardening, hanging out with friends and learning to play the guitar. I also enjoy a good long walk, a bike ride, travel or summer outdoor events.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities a person can have is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude. It is important to see the good in people and things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit but the last book that I read and re-read is Eat, Pray, Love. It seems that each time I read it, I gain new insight into the journey of life and the challenges of finding peace in yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are very important to me.
  2. My children are my greatest gift.
  3. The joys and simple pleasures in life make every day exciting and make me appreciate the blessings I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama