Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2267008630 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 30 / Medical Field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music- Texas country and Classic Rock is probably my favorite! I love SEC Sports (particularly football). Football season is my happy time! I really enjoy volunteering (even though I know most of it is equally self-serving).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love any outdoor activity, watching sports, and volunteering. I love being with my friends and trying new things around Nashville.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value a partner that can be a leader in a relationship. I have heard it called a "quiet confidence", and I find it important that you are secure with what you want out of your life. I am attracted to compassion, thoughtfulnesss, and strength.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness- I am generally really excited to be around people. I can have a good time in most situations, and people tend to notice that about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This I Believe- My dad gave it to me to read (he has the best book suggestions!) Its a book of essays about what people believe and why based on a 1950s radio series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- I have a very close family (even though we are not geographically close). My parents and siblings are my best friends and are so much fun to be around. They make me a better person, and I am so grateful to have each of them in my life.
  2. My freedom- I know it sound cheesy- but I am so thankful for the country I live in and the freedom I have in my life.
  3. Health- Working in the medical field, I know how fleeting this can be. I don't take my health and the health of my family and friends for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to dress up, do my hair and make up, but I consider myself pretty low maintenance. I like outdoor activites, including fishing and camping.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

Here's a few random tidbits: I always return the shopping cart at the grocery store. I am an organ donor. I would choose a sporting event over a museum opening (but that doesn't mean I don't like to get dressed up and go to social events) Your mom would love me. (no, really. I bet she would) My family has a published, award-winning gumbo recipe (and we didn't publish the REAL family recipe!) :)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Educational