Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266901439 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 75 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, gardening, boating, faith, crafts, bridge

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing bridge, gardening, watching sports, my computer and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good well balanced person who enjoys life and cares about other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read and enjoyed was "The Girl Who Played With Fire" . It is a mystery and one of the best books I have read in a long time, compelling. I could not put this book down. Can't wait to read the next book in this series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have over the years become a confident, strong, person, able to face everything, so far, with grace. The best gift of growning older.
  2. I am thankful for my good health, my talents, mental attidude, my friends, my son and my faith in God.
  3. I am thankful that I had the good fortune to be born in the United States of America. When you think of all the other places that one could possibly have been born.. We Americans are so fortunate to live in such a wonderful country.a beautiful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very interesting person but maybe a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very reserved person until I get to know someone,. But, I am looking forward to the challenge of a new relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama