Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266895435 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 60 / Retired auto worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grand children, gardening, my family, my rescue pets, live theater, and a special someone in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

pulling weeds... because if I let them go It is so much more work than I want to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

About MeI would just once like to have a date and afterwards, in that awkward moment in the parking lot have the man say " Its has been nice but you are not the one". I really do not know how to do this. I am a one man kind of woman. I do not move on until I am sure I have not hurt anyone or left them hanging. What is wrong with mutual respect? I promise not to lead you on, I am honest and I am looking for the same as 50f the men here. I am looking to find the one. It is called Magic.. If we don't feel it with eachother we both just made a new friend. I love people and I will help any and everyone who I can.

The first thing people notice about me

I just want to have someone special in my life. I am a size 10, so if you are in need of a skinny young thing you won't find it here. I do not mind a man with a few extra lbs. I am hoping for a one woman man with a true heart. I am so ready to fall in love. I love to Garden, My hands get dirty. I want to just walk outside and pick some veggies and start cooking. What in the world could be better. I have 3 dogs and one more. All of mine are rescues. So" Must love Dogs". I love my goldfish pond and there is where I have my morning Coffee. I keep a clean house and love company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a book reader...If i find something interesting to read , I soon fall asleep reading it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to grow a vegetable garden and share the efforts with family and friends
  2. sharing my flowers with all my neighbors... especially when they need a shoulder and a friend to cheer them up as they do me.
  3. and how God has blessed me with a wonder family... sisters a brother, children, grandchildren... and many rescued pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am so tired of being alone in a world of couples.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Drama