Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266894840 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 43 / Retired/Starting Second Career

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out and exploring different venues, restaurants, etc. I also enjoy relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty. That is the true foundation of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, people compliment my smile, eyes and intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My intelligence
  3. My ability to think outside of the box

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am about others

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm traditional yet modern, open minded, easy going, creative, adventurous, love to cook and eat out, love to go out and stay in, love some beach time and love helping those who can't help themselves.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

many, many, many