Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266894133 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 63 / consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, strive to live a healthy life by exercising, eating healthy and taking vitamins, my faith is my guiding light, I love most genres of music except rap, bluegrass and country, I enjoy gardening, especially organic vegtables, I love finding a great bargain.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with a special companion, gardening and exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

I like guys that can be humorous but also know how to be serious. I need a companion that shares my faith in God and some of my interests, and share similar goals and values. I need someone that is loving, affectionate, thoughtful, romantic, likes to be active and has a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people comment most about my smile and my sweet, gentle personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have several books that I am reading. I do enjoy Joel Osteen's books that imspire me to walk in faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for physical and emotional health
  2. I am thankful for my sons, grandchildren and friends
  3. I am thankful for all of the multitude of blessings that God has blessed me with, like an amazing career, travels to awesome places, my home.....too many things to describe!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see that I have a lot of love to give to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Don't let my age make you think I'm old. I'm very energetic, fun loving, spontaneous, sometime humorous, playful and look forward to a long loving relationship to share!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, big bang theory, abc news, joel osteen