Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266894034 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / Computer Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about becoming more successful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing when I get a chance, search the web for the latest devices, and watch sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, generous, fun loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read from time to time, but I haven't had time to really enjoy my last book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a great person looking for a great person to build a relationship with and possible go further.

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, batman, casino

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, tyler perry, almost all