Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266893936 A Single Man in Glassboro, NJ 45 / construction technical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glassboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: camden county college
  • Religion: Christian

Glassboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glassboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sport working on my home music movies dinners out being a proud member of a union

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing sports outside love summer fishing boating

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and fun loving no drama

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor like to make people laugh even at my own expense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

like history books civil war early america how close thru out the years our country was on verge and clawed its way back to be america we live in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. having a good career
  3. living in america

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much fun i like to have in the right group of people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im on here to meet some special and share happy life without drama or termoil love life and want to live it too its fullest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, cool hand luke, almost famous

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, 20/20, sunday morning