Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266893036 A Single Man in Springfield, OH 57 / Union Laborer Local 1410

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy riding my motorcycle. Anytime of the year. Try to avoid snow and ice, but have had to ride in it. I go on many different poker runs. I don't belong to any club,but do rides with different ones. I prefer to ride when and where I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

First and most is riding. Going to movies most of the time they are good, but have seen some that are not. Also like Chinese food, a friend of mine owns his own restaurant. I also like finding new and different Sushi bars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without it what good is a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I am riding my motorcycle. I do have an older truck. Friends have asked me if I am sick, if I'm not riding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read books. Do read mannals though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grand kids
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I ride doesn't mean I am a crazy biker guy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Guess you will have to find out on your own.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction