Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266885040 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 29 / Management

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, watching a good movie, or having a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, and height so I'm physically comfortable.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a quick, and witty conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind, it's about different accounts of what happens after Jesus comes to take his people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my child, who came into my life at a time when I needed anchoring the most, and taught me unconditional love.
  2. I'm most thankful for my sense of humor, which when not making others laugh, makes me laugh at the least.
  3. I'm most thankful for opportunity to make lasting memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That because I have tattoos doesn't mean I'm not articulate or intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm content just "being" most of the time. I'm not high maintenance or uptight, and I'm not hesitant to start a conversation.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

50 shades of grey.. i know. haha, left behind, chelsea handler

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, lockup, prison shows