Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266881611 A Single Woman in Lake Elsinore, CA 59 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equal rights for all. Singing. Being with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

That's easy...watching TV, playing games, or going to the movies. Admittedly there isn't enough of it, but when I'm home I'm usually working and communicating on my computer, but the TV is always on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, a sense of humor, gentleness and kindness. I am just looking for someone to do things with, to share opportunities with, to hang out with, but, not to be connected to.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...and that's not necessarily a good thing. I do so enjoy laughing, who doesn't? But, I'll usually find the light side of things. I am not easily depressed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The University Murders"...the book is actually just okay, but I am currently working with the author in selling him a home. I do read a lot, a couple of "murder mysteries" a month, especially since I got my Kindle Fire...I always have one going and find time reading while waiting, eating, before bed...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful smart daughter, first and foremost.
  2. My health. I could stand to lose some weight, but, I'm content with myself and am rarely ever sick.
  3. My home is modest, but it's warm, comfortable, private with amazing views, but the yard needs some work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart. I have a desire to learn and suck things up like a sponge.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can't stress my idependence enough. I have been on my own, by my choice, for a long time and am extremely comfortable in my own skin. The hardest thing I've done in a quite a while will be allowing someone else in my life, so please be patient and understanding.