Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266879633 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 42 / electronics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just trying to live my life as best as i can and getting along with everyone. Being the best person i can be and having alittle love in my life and traveling:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family and traveling. Having nice dinners going on hikes. Also working out becuz it truelly relaxes me. I love to just walk and b alone with my thoughts. Listening to music and going to concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty, someone who can really be counted on and who knows how to act in all types of situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to cheer people up and be mindful of other peoples feelings

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sci fi series. About two sword dancers that had special powers and traveled together. The thing i liked most was that it had a strong female character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to make long time friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind