Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266871634 A Single Woman in Hilton, NY 65 / adjudicator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hilton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Hilton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jet skiing, sailing, creating jewelry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to be flexible, try new things and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Chasing The Wind", the story of a loca lman's life; from his childhood, through WW II and now in his 90's, still enjoying life and racing his sailboat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren, and friends.
  2. I am thankful for every day I am given on this earth, to enjoy its beauty as well as the location I have to enjoy it from.
  3. I am grateful for the abilities and attitude I have been able to maintain in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am self sufficient and happy on my own, but know that life is even better when shared with someone special.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy