Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266871130 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 57 / interpreter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, travel, books, exploring, the ocean......to name a few!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or my kids (who are now adults). Hiking, reading.... I have a curious nature, which means I'm a "lifetime learner", and enjoy trying new things. I also do creative, artistic things. I also like to be outdoors - especially at the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is able to have a loving, loyal relationship. Someone who enjoys life, friends and family. Someone who loves to travel would be a bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

My effervescent personality and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so often, it's always changing......I have eclectic tastes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends (this is beginning to be redundant!)
  3. My life is great!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I lived in West Africa for a year just a few years ago!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational