Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266870226 A Single Man in Silverton, OR 26 / Custom Vehicle shop owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Silverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Silverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silverton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The out doors: Camping, hiking, climbing, and Building things

I typically spend my leisure time

All things outdoorsI love to travel and see new places. Most of my family friends and customers know me as the guy who is always on vacation;)I work like crazy for months then take a month off for trips. Building/ Fixing things. Reading a good book. Talking about life. Having the best time i can have in the current situation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for ever lasting love, that can stand life's greatest tests through think and thin, ups and downs. I want to find a woman to build a lasting relationship with. I am a man who understands that a quality lasting relationship dose not just happen you have to really work at it. Trust and honestly is very important to me. I want a crazy active woman to be part of my crazy active life. I want a woman to go travailing, camping, to have romantic diners do anything together really, you know just be together and love each others company! truly Forever & Always

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very energetic, I always have fun, I'm always smiling, and I don't stop until I do what I set out to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful loving family
  2. Good health
  3. A home to go home to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to say but it can take time for me to open up, be patient.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a loving, caring, strong, sensitive, open minded, bold, fun, energetic, and happy fellow who will stop at nothing to make you smile.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science