Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266869326 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 40 / I'm in the technological and finance fields

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading and learning new things to improve the quality of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, investing, and exercising

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health- I have never been hospitalized, never had surgeries. I have no allergies nor do I suffer from any chronic anything.
  2. I am thankful to God for everything in my life.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunies that have been afforded to me and for those that have yet to come.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational