Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266869227 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 64 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner with friends, visiting family, drive to different town and sight see.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for friendship first which could possibly lead to a serious relationship. Someone who is easy going, likes movies, museums, going out to dinner, traveling, sipping on a nice glass of wine and appreciate animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my terrific family and friends.
  2. Thankful for my good health.
  3. Thankful for the life I've led and how it has gotten me to where I am now.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action