Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266865237 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 46 / Behavioral

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like listening to music, spending time with family and friends. I also like watching football and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, reading and grabbing a coffee

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the experiences that have got me where I am today.
  2. Family
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I like sports, enjoy working out and like the beach.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama