Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266859526 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 59 / registered marketing associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to try new things whether that be food, sports, music... At this time in my life, I hate to say it, but I'm not sure what I am passionate about. I guess I am passionate about my friends. I like to volunteer and participate in raising money for different causes such as breast cancer. I enjoy hiking or walking on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

getting together with friendstaking my dog on long walksgoing to the movieshiking, long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with. Works hard and play's harder. Enjoy's going out to dinner or a play but is just as happy eating in and watching a movie. Family oriented. Is athletic, enjoys walking, running, hiking but doesn't mind just lying on the beach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's a Dog For? I got my dog, Jak 8 months ago. A friend gave me the book. It explores the dog's complex and prominent place in our world. I'm only halfway through the book but so far so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful daughter
  2. my friends
  3. being able to support myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't think of one right now, joy luck club, sleepless in seattle