Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266851729 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 33 / Occupational Therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors and active in all seasons, spending time with friends and family, sports of all kinds, music of all kinds (yes I LOVE country), trying new things whether it be foods or activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, going to the beach, skiing, reading, catching up on my favorite television shows while sitting on the couch in sweat pants and a cup of tea/coffee/hot chocolate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family. Without them I would never have become the successful and Independant (may a little too much so) person I am today
  2. The opportunities I have been given throughout my life. I was able to go to college, study abroad and complete a master's program. I understand that I have been truely blessed to be able to do these things, which many others could only wish to do
  3. The good friends I have who have stuck by me through thick and thin. The ones who know me better than I know myself and still love me for my faulty and enhancing qualities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a well rounded individual. I value humor, fun, passion, intellect, and adventure. My family and friends are important to me and I value the time I spend with them. I have been described as a witty, sarcastic, adventurous, independent