Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266845923 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 30 / Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take passion in everything I do. I am a laid back, go with the flow person. I am a huge sports fan, baseball is my favorite sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, when I am not teaching or planning, which I thoroughly enjoy. I like to listen to music, read, go shopping, watch and/or play sports, watch movies, relax, and just have a great time with great people.

The first thing people notice about me

my short style! or my naturally red hair, everyone loves it but meor why don't you tell me? =]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I love them to death and they have helped me get to where I am today.
  2. My friends, the same goes with family, as my friends have helped me get to where I am today
  3. My job. I know its a tough time to be employed and being a teacher is hard, but I can say that I am in the career field that I absolutely enjoy and would not give it up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing