Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266845824 A Single Woman in Oregon City, OR 46 / Self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oregon City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Oregon City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oregon City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a great life :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to entertain, work on creative projects, spend time with my friends and family!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am outgoing and cheerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. It's something I sometimes take for granted, but I realize because of my health I can be thankful for all the other things in life.
  2. Thankful for my 3 kids who are growing up to be down to earth, kind, ambitious people. Proud mama :)
  3. I'm thankful for the family and friends I have around me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm happy-go-lucky and bubbly I'm still intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV