Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266844924 A Single Woman in Hilliard, OH 59 / Grandmother

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilliard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, walking and living.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is an overall "good guy"...someone that enjoys life and wants the next 50 years to be an exciting, fun filled time...someone that can still get excited over the small wonders in each day...a man with manners...that opens doors....holds the umbrella...just acts like a true gentleman...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healthy children and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for still having dreams to reach.
  3. I am thankful for my "cup being eternally full"

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful