Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266841927 A Single Woman in Cupertino, CA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Cupertino, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, traveling, board games, hiking, camping, and yummy foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends and family, hiking, playing board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, intelligence, and loyal person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice me as a caring and candid person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read is Thinking BIG Learning BIG. I like this book because it got good theories and good games to share with my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not good at communication, I need longer time to warm up and speak up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

My parents divorced since I am a child; therefore I am looking for a secure long term relationship.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science