Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266840430 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 50 / Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: augusta college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from augusta college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and Reinventing self.

I typically spend my leisure time

Organizing, Walks in the park, spending time with family, movies and dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act Like A Success Think Like A Success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that there is a God and prayer is available to communicate with God.
  2. I an thankful for my family & friends and there support.
  3. I am thankful to work in the field that I dreamed of all of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I look

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart, fast & furious, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, modern family,, the avengers, oprah super soul sunday