Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266839831 A Single Woman in Carnegie, PA 55 / not employed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carnegie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Carnegie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carnegie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in doing the right thing in my life, family and friends are very important and being there to rely on each other if and when needed. Strangers won't stand with you the way family and friends will!! I love most animals and believe they are living breathing beings and should never be abused.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family and watching the Steelers and Penguins . I would like to be able to do volunteer work at an animal shelter but I could not handle the heartache and I would just want to bring them all home with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, honesty and compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Animals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime