Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266838135 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 35 / Entrepreneur / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good role model and father to my two little boys. I'm passionate about being a good brother, son, grandson, and person in general. I'm passionate about my work, and building an empire that my kids will be able to keep going when I'm gone. I'm passionate about keeping chivalry alive and teaching my boys to be better men then seem to be produced nowadays, maintaining old-school traditions and customs. Lastly, I'm passionate about personal and professional development and hope to find someone who will push me to better myself. MESSAGE ME: lbran at FamilyForceStaffing d0t c0m

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy snowboarding, paint balling, going to the movies, traveling the world, playing cards, playing board games, camping, and swimming. I love brainstorming for more ideas to incorporate into my work, playing with my children, and gardening. I'd like to get into scuba diving, hiking, surfing, and dancing more. I can dance but would love to be a PHENOMENAL salsero / bachatero.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow that's a tough question. It's probably a tie for me. 1) Though I know this would be HARD to find, someone with an entrepreneurial backbone, or at least a very ambitious woman coupled with a strong extraversion would be AWESOME because I would love to find someone who wants to take this walk with me and share the experience. 2) I would have to say a strong ability to communicate is the most important quality. You could be beautiful, intelligent, caring etc but if you can't talk to me about what's going on in your head or why you're upset, or allow me to join in on your happiness....I'm not interested.....been there done that, didn't work

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a total extrovert, love to smile, and am extremely charismatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tax Loop Holes-Robert Kiyosaki. I loved that it opened my eyes to a world I didn't really know about. It's one of the biggest reasons I got into business, and being as resourceful and street savvy as I am...it just really fueled the fire within me and truly "opened up a can of worms".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people see a young (or at least semi-young lol) latino, they probably think i'm a janitor or something LMAO. Behind what you see is an aspiring entrepreneur who is INCREDIBLY resourceful, intelligent, and a very genuine individual who is doing his part to make a difference in the world and those who have worked with me have been blown away because they never in a million years thought I was capable of what I had demonstrated to them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My ABSOLUTELY PERFECT match (I realize i'll never find perfect but the closer you are to this, the better chance I'll be interested): Occupation: Prior military, ENTREPRENEUR (huge plus), Realtor, Elementary School Teacher. Children: You don't have children but can treat mine as your own. You want to have a child yourself, or already have a child, and are ok not having more. I think anything more than 3 children total makes things VERY hard and I have 2 little boys, but would LOVE to try for a daughter. Family Oriented: Someone who LOVES spending time with their family, or at least has a phenomenal and close relationship with their parents

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

accepted, project x, the hangover, van wilder, the sweetest thing, troy, 300, gladiator, braveheart, the notebook, romeo and juliet, titanic, amores perros

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other