Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266836726 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 47 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunlight thru stained glass! Tiramisu! Mental stimulation! Sushi! Flowers! Watching the colors of the world change and taking pictures. Being treated like a lady! Going out into the world and doing what makes me come alive: Loving friends! LAUGHING til it hurts....the ocean and all of its pleasures!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being easily entertained and still feeling like a child, I love simply being alive and able to laugh and to play, and to look up at the stars! Life must be lived with passion! If you are not in pain and you can get out of bed in the morning, you have every reason to be happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love men who are confident but not arrogant, smart, genuine, honest, have a work/life balance, are healthy, have a sense of adventure, and know how to laugh....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, laughter and wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loads of scientific literature for drug safety reporting; I'm ashamed to say I'm a bit of a nerd, even though it sounds boring I'm always fascinated with the human body and how various things affect it. I love putting the puzzle together. After going through medical records and complicated thoughts, I don't do too much book reading at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and simply being alive
  2. My friends and family
  3. It's a beautiful world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I laugh all the time I know when to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Basically I'm just your average, simple, down to earth all-American feminine lady who loves the arts, beauty and grace, fine dining, cooking at home and heels or flip flops. I'm also a nerdy, home-body always fascinated with new knowledge, but still yearns to travel and loves diverse situations.....and of course a beach girl at heart! Speaking of which I will be relocating to Wilmington, Wrightsville, or Ca Bch in the next 6 months.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big bang theory, ncis