Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266833026 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 56 / Administrator in a small doctor's office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to do more traveling. I also want to continue participating in mission work and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being arould people - seving in mission work, talking with friends, meeting new people.I also like some time to watch movies, read a good book, lay around and cuddle with someone special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family. Mother, Father, 3 children, one son-in-law and another in a few months, my grandson who is on the way.
  2. Friends - I have wonderful friends who have laughed, cried and shared with me and are an important part of who I am.
  3. My Faith - I express and practice my faith in actions rather than words. I believe in reaching out to help others in any way I can. I hope that I might make someone else's life a little bit better.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Sweet