Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266829236 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 38 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family! Especially, my mom I wouldn't be the woman I'm currently am today! I'm very passionate about being a great daughter, mother, and maybe one day a I can show a great man how I can be a passionate wife.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a huge movie fan whether it's at home or at the theaters. I enjoy spending time with family! Also, love going to theme parks! Shopping is another thing I enjoy doing at times!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and strength
  2. Kids
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show