Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266428430 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 29 / Appraisal Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. No matter what happens with my day they are always there to love me unconditionally and make me smile. I love photography, tap dancing, baking, traveling... And so much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to hang out with friends, play with my dogs, go shopping, hang out with the family or just sitting back at home relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some who genuinely cares. I am a very caring person and it is important to me that anyone I am with is also.

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

This may sound horrible but I'm not a fan of reading books... they put me to sleep! I'm trying to read more but just can't seem to get into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My supportive friends
  3. My crazy dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm trying to step out side of my comfort zone and try new things. Take the time to really get to know me... you won't be sorry!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama