Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266326 A Single Woman in Hyde Park, MA 30 / Data Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hyde Park, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the ocean --- I'm a former swimmer and now compete in a few open water races each year for fun. My favorite one was a 10K race in Mexico from Cancun to Isla Mujeres.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming: in a pool, in the ocean - not so much in a lake. Netflix: I have been known to binge watch some TV shows (Dexter .. Game of Thrones, House of Cards). Walking ... In the blue hills, around Boston, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Laughter and Adventure.I enjoy exploring / going on adventures (hikes, travelling, etc.) as well as a relaxing night in cooking dinner together and cuddling up to watch something on Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit sarcastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Almost Moon and Phys - I love reading about new advancements / applications of math and physics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm the oldest of 4 and grew up in a small town in New Hampshire. I had a pet llama growing up which is a little on the strange side. I studied math in college and somehow wound up in Software Engineering / Data Analysis ... Some of my favorite ways to pass time include getting outside for a hike or swim weather permitting or staying indoors and cooking a nice meal, watching Netflix and wearing cozy sweats.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama