Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2266298829 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 40 / Budget Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to exercise -- especially run. I also like to listen to music, mostly country. I am really close to my family and hope to introduce them to that special someone one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends -- whether it be at one of our houses or going out to dinner, dancing, shopping -- whatever may interest us that day or night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh at the big and small things in life and my friends tell me my laughter is contagious. I get along with like-minded people. I come from a loving family and family is very important to me. I am very active (hiking, beaches, exercise) and love company on my outings. To be honest (hey guys, here's my deal breaker!!:), I am only interested in someone who is stable and values straightforward communication. I enjoy a good conversation and being able to talk about life. However, as I do love to laugh and have fun, I find I get along best with men who are lighthearted and not so serious about life's ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh. Have to put in my appearance, too, though -- my eyes and my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sanctuary by Nora Roberts. It was about a photographer that returned to the South where she grew up to help out her family, and found a man who was stalking her also killed her mother years before that. I enjoyed the suspense -- I usually enjoy a little mystery/suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cute and loveable son.
  2. My family.
  3. I am thankful that to have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet at first (especially in group settings), but I do love to talk. You will see my talkative side during one-on-one conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a caring and supportive gal.