Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2265691919 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 25 / Medical Biller

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from long island university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, cooking/baking/anything food related, reading, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a free moment, I love to go to the beach and sit by the water and read a good book over a cup of coffee. I also love getting sucked into a good movie. On the weekends, I love to go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life, especially when it comes to relationships. I want someone who is an active participant in their relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me I come off as an upfront and honest person. Life's too short to waste time putting on a front.

The last book I read and enjoyed

J.R. Ward's Lover Unleashed from The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series...my guilty pleasure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving and supportive family
  2. my health
  3. a job that i am proud of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, I can be shy, but once I feel comfortable around someone I could talk for hours.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an open book. Don't judge me and I will give you the same courtesy. I am truly open to love, but I am also in no rush to settle down. I am young and want to enjoy life to the fullest, and would love to be able to do so with a great guy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

blow, the holiday, the wackness

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, boardwalk empire, planet earth