Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2265563329 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 34 / Retail Merchandiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: state university of new york college at new paltz
  • Religion: Other

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from state university of new york college at new paltz. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about laughter and enjoying every minute I get to spend walking this Earth

I typically spend my leisure time

I've played guitar (poorly) for half of my life. I perform stand-up comedy anywhere that will give me stage time. I love food: both cooking and trying new things. I enjoy the outdoors. I love sitting around with friends and having a few drinks while we all make each other laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all else, I value honesty and the ability to communicate. I am looking for somebody who knows who they are and what the want. Finding humor in the everyday is important to me as well: during both easy and stressful times.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the biography of Steve Jobs... very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor
  2. My family
  3. My experiences, both good and bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't often see my sensitive caring side until they get to know me. I tend to keep it light and playful when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

scent of a woman, casablanca, good fellas, amelie, when it comes to comic book movies i'm like a 12yr old, watchmen, dark knight series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, louie, workaholics, breaking bad, dexter, californication, nova, just about anything history