Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2265380029 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 30 / Actuarial Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brown
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from brown. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, movies/TV, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner/pub with friends or family, going to a movie, relaxing at home watching sports or my favorite TV shows, running, playing golf, playing cards(poker or bridge)

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one particular quality. I'm looking for someone who is smart, independent, confident, and open to trying new things. Someone who is caring and overall, a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs biography, The Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they mean the world to me and I enjoy talking and spending time with them.
  2. My friends- I have a tight group of friends who I've known since elementary/high school and we keep in touch on a regular basis. I enjoy getting together with them; going to dinner/pub,going to a movie,hanging out watching sports, playing golf etc.
  3. My life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun, outgoing guy looking for a partner in crime. I'm a bit of a workaholic but in my free time I enjoy trying new restaurants/pubs, going to the movies, a concert or into the City to meet up with friends. When relaxing at home, I enjoy watching sports (huge NFL fan) or some of my favorite TV shows. My career is important to me and I really like my job. Even though sometimes I put in crazy hours, it is still challenging and fun(I know it's nuts).