Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2265344829 A Single Man in Kimberly, ID 62 / Self employed

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kimberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kimberly, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kimberly, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors! My family, my work, my friendships, being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors,I enjoy most anything that takes me outside. I like to read. And I like to be around good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh and it is an importent pary of my life. Honesty is an important part of a relationship. Romantic and monogamous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have an outgoing personality and will strike up a conversation easily. I appear confident in myself. This is a hard thing to express so I Guess it will come out as we get to know one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. What the future brings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

As I said I am confident and secure in my life. I am a romantic and love the intimate times I spend with my partner.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy