Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2264421725 A Single Man in Paul, ID 58 / machine operater

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paul, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paul, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and having a partner i can trust

I typically spend my leisure time

yardwork, camping,and just going for drives

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone that is honest and has no secrets

The first thing people notice about me

i am not really sure , maybe my easygoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the central west its about history of the west. i like reading about history of old places

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I enjoy good health
  2. Im thankful for what I got
  3. Im thankfull for two great kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am very caring and sensitive, it dont seem like i come across like that though

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama