Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263282428 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 28 / I'm a graduate student at Vanderbilt pursuing a doctorate of medical physics in radiation oncology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming after work. I also play softball and kickball for fun although my softball team is fairly competitive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is educated.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a personality and am very approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I grew up in a stable family.
  2. My education. I went to a great public school which gave me the foundation to succeed academically and professionally.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is motivated, educated, and likes to have fun.