Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263244535 A Single Woman in Columbia, IL 47 / Management

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions always revolve around doing for others. In my personal life I thrive being able to take care of the ones I love. Providing a wonderful home life, cooking and helping them enjoy and love life. There is nothing better than to hear my kids laugh a deep down " I'm happy" laugh.In my career I do the same. In my line of work I help students who struggle to succeed. It brings such a sense of accomplishment for both them and myself. I love to watch the look of on their faces when the feel they have defeated that voice in they're heads that said "I can't"

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities that I look for but honesty is the most important to me. I believe in total honesty about the past and present. We all have litte things in our past that we are not proud of but they are what shapes who we are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wonderful family
  2. My health
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many mistake my quiet and shyness as being snobby. I am many times shy in a new situation. Once I feel comfortable my playful sense of humor comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama