Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263241125 A Single Man in Gastonia, NC 36 / Information Technology

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gastonia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ecpi
  • Religion: Christian

Gastonia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gastonia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ecpi. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each day the best I can. I don't let my past hinder me from present or future. My sons are my life. I love to make people smile and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, spending time with family and friends. I also like trying new places and things. Even though I don't get to do it as much anymore but I love to travel and visit little towns and find unique stores and restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be funny and serious at the same time. A woman that know who she is and what she wants in life. Someone that isn't afraid to tell the truth and be upfront with things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling or laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read would be The Shack. It's a Christian fiction book about a father that has his daughter kidnapped and his journey back to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I trust easy doesn't mean I'm gullible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a single parent of 2 wonderful boys. I love to be with family and friends even if it just hanging around the house talking or watch movies. I like going to the mountains even though I don't get to do it a much as I like. I know what I like and I know what I want for my life and my boys.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama