Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263240927 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Insurance/Risk Management Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel (Domestic & International), Writing (Poetry), Music (I truly love ALL genres of music)

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Kickboxing, Volunteer Work, Writing, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in meeting someone who is genuine..someone who loves life and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are the first thing people notice. If I had to say something that isn't based on appearance, I'd have to say that people always notice how friendly/outgoing I am. I never meet a stranger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for LIFE EXPERIENCES & LESSONS
  2. I am thankful for GOOD HEALTH
  3. I am thankful for every BLESSING & OPPORTUNITY given to me throughout the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm..can't think of anything at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm only interested in meeting those who are genuine. I am NOT here to entertain or to be entertained..so please come correct in your approach.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

various, various, various

Music I like to listen to

various, various, various, various, various

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, don't judge me..lol