Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263240225 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 29 / Network Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, helping others, cheering people up, and volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? what is that I am a college student working two jobs. leisure time would be sleeping ha ha. I enjoy volunteering and just trying to brighten peoples day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in you would be trust. I believe if there is trust everything else can and will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told its how optimistic I am. Life is too short to be looking at how bad things are. We are here breathing how exciting and amazing is that?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of Mormon. Everything about it I love that book!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My religion and knowledge I have.
  3. Being able to listen and understand to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am. I am shy at first which turns alot of people off.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask away again i am open and willing to answer any question.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational