Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2263239437 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Mediator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography and Family Tree Record Keeping

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading sci-fi/mystery novels, scrapbooking, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. We need to connect in a way that can not be orchestrated, controlled, or ignored.

The first thing people notice about me

I love conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rapture in Death by J.D. Robb

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY Faith,
  2. My Family
  3. my closest friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good friend. You can not make a match with everyone you meet, but you can definitely make friendships. I am a friend worth having your life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life is best when you can enjoy the journey. I am enjoying the journey.